Posted in Անգլերեն

English

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները գրեք անցյալ ժամանակով։ օրինակ` I open the door.- I opened the door. She goes to school.- She went to school.

He reads various kinds of books.

He read various kinds of books.

They play football.

They played football.

She drinks coffee.

She drank coffee.

She dranks coffee.

He goes to the library.

He went to the library.

We come for shopping in this market.

We came for shopping in this market.

We watch a movie.

We watched a movie.

I sing different kinds of songs.

I sang different kinds of songs.

I listen to the radio.

I listent to the radio.

He travels around the world.

He traveled around the world.

They play football in that field.

They played football in that field.

The poet writes romantic poems.

The poet wrote romantic poems.

I help him to do the task.

I helped him to do the task.

My mom cooks beef with cabbage.

My mom cooked beef with cabbage.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով